Lebanese American University

Marketing and Communications Department

Get in Touch

Main Contacts

AVP’s Office

Gabriel Abiad
Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Ext. 1148   |   gabriel.abiad@lau.edu.lb

Below are primary contacts for all marketing and communication needs specific to your school or department.

SAS, Health Schools, U.S. Grants

Zeina Abdallah
Senior Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 1940   |   zeina.abdallah@lau.edu.lb

SArD, AKSOB, SOE, LCF

Nayla Abou Merhi Moujaes
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 2870   |   nayla.aboumerhi@lau.edu.lb

IWSAW, Alumni, FM, GSR, CLS, Provost’s Office*

Linda Dahdah
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 1929   |   linda.dahdah@lau.edu.lb

* Including CEP, UEO, CTL, and Libraries

President’s Office, DO, CLH, HRUS, SAC

Sana Kouatly
Senior Account Executive
Ext. 1917   |   sana.kouatly@lau.edu.lb

SDEM

Zoya Zahabi
SDEM Communication Manager
Ext. 1939   |   zoya.zahabi@lau.edu.lb

 


Technical Contacts

These team members are in charge of specific areas of communication. You would typically need to reach them if your primary contact refers you, or if you are already involved in a project with them.

LAU Magazine, News, and Events

Louisa Ajami
Managing Editor
Ext.: 1921   |   louisasanaa.ajami@lau.edu.lb

Public Relations and Social Media

Nada Torbey
Director of Public Relations
Ext.: 2871  |   nada.torbey@lau.edu.lb

Social Media:

Bert Makadessi
Assistant Director of Public Relations & Media
Ext.: 1703   |   bert.makadessi@lau.edu.lb

Website Development and Design

Karina Rodriguez
Director of Integrated Marketing Communications
Ext.: 1465   |   krodriguez@lau.edu.lb

Samah Rifai
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext.: 1945   |   samah.rifai@lau.edu.lb


Copyright 1997–2018 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback