Lebanese American University

Marketing and Communications Department

Get in Touch

Main Contacts

These are your primary contacts for all marketing and communication needs. Don’t hesitate to call or email the person in charge of your school/department.

SAS, Health Schools, Provost’s Office*, U.S. Grants

Zeina Abdallah
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 1940   |   zeina.abdallah@lau.edu.lb

* Including CEP, UEO, CTL, and Libraries

SArD, AKSOB, SOE, LCF

Nayla Abou Merhi Moujaes
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 2870   |   nayla.aboumerhi@lau.edu.lb

IWSAW, Alumni, FM, GSR, CLS

Linda Dahdah
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 1929   |   linda.dahdah@lau.edu.lb

President’s Office, DO, CLH, HRUS, SAC

Sana Kouatly
Lead Executive Assistant
Ext. 1917   |   sana.kouatly@lau.edu.lb

SDEM

Zoya Zahabi
SDEM Communication Manager
Ext. 1939   |   zoya.zahabi@lau.edu.lb

 


Technical Contacts

These team members are in charge of specific areas of communication. You would typically need to reach them if your primary contact refers you, or if you are already involved in a project with them.

LAU Magazine & Alumni Bulletin

Leena Saidi
Managing Editor (Part-Time)
Ext.: 1940   |   leena.saidi@lau.edu.lb

News and Events (on LAU Website)

Linda Dahdah
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext.: 1929   |   webeditor@lau.edu.lb

Social Media

Bert Makadessi
Assistant Director of Public Relations & Media
Ext.: 1703   |   bert.makadessi@lau.edu.lb

Website Development and Design

Karina Rodriguez
Director of Online Communications
Ext.: 1465   |   krodriguez@lau.edu.lb

Samah Rifai
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext.: 1945   |   samah.rifai@lau.edu.lb


Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback