Lebanese American University

Marketing and Communications Department

Contact us

Publications

(Brochures, booklets, catalogs, forms, stationery)

Byblos
Nayla Abou Merhi Moujaes
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
LAU extension: 2870
Email: nayla.moujaes@lau.edu.lb

Beirut
Zeina Abdallah
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
LAU extension: 1940
Email: zeina.abdallah@lau.edu.lb


Event branding

(Roll-ups, banners, invitation cards, etc.)

Byblos
Nayla Abou Merhi Moujaes
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
LAU extension: 2870
Email: nayla.moujaes@lau.edu.lb

Beirut
Zeina Abdallah
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications - Webmaster
LAU extension: 1940
Email: zeina.abdallah@lau.edu.lb


News stories and events calendar


Linda Dahdah
Assistant Director of MarCom – Web Editor
LAU extension: 1929
Email: webeditor@lau.edu.lb


Website development and design


Karina Rodriguez
Director of Online Communications
LAU extension: 1465
Email: krodriguez@lau.edu.lb

Samah Rifai
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
LAU extension: 1945
Email: samah.rifai@lau.edu.lb


Social Media


Bert Makadessi
Assistant Director of Public Relations & Media
LAU extension: 1703
Email: bert.makadessi@lau.edu.lb


LAU Magazine & Alumni Bulletin


Zeina Abdallah
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
LAU extension: 1940
Email: zeina.abdallah@lau.edu.lb


Review of LAU-branded materials
 

Byblos
Nayla Abou Merhi Moujaes, Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Block A, Room 507 (Ground Floor)
LAU extension: 2870
Email: nayla.moujaes@lau.edu.lb

Beirut
Sana Kouatly Saneh, Lead Executive Assistant
Attieh Building, 7th Floor
LAU extension: 1917
Email: sana.kouatly@lau.edu.lb


Other inquiries

(including photos or publications-related)

Sana Kouatly Saneh
Lead Executive Assistant
LAU extension: 1917
Email: sana.kouatly@lau.edu.lb


Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback